Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Corey Roper

Midfield
W 14 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
31
Biography: Sponsored by Darren Baker.

Player sponsor

All appearances (31)
July 2018
Fri 6 Jul, 19:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 7 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors