Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Billy Whitehouse

Wide Midfield
W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
3

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
July 2018
Fri 6 Jul, 19:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 7 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '89 )
Thu 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
D
Wed 8 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '84 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '52 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors