Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Billy Whitehouse

Wide Midfield
W 7 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Assist
8

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 , '78 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '8 , '42 )
  • Goal ( '80 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '28 , '78 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Assist ( '44 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '22 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors