Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Aiden Savory

Striker
W 10 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
8
Assist
1
All appearances (21)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '18 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '26 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '4 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors