Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Jason Mycoe

Defender
W 7 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Tadcaster Albion U21's
All appearances (15)
July 2018
Fri 6 Jul, 19:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 7 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Thu 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
D
Wed 8 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors