Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Michael Ingham

Goalkeeper
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors