Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Michael Ingham

Goalkeeper
W 14 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
29

Player sponsor

All appearances (29)
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 14 Jul, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
a
Pre-season
L
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
D
Wed 8 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors