Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Josh Greening

Centre Forward
W 4 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Assist
2
Also plays for: Tadcaster Albion U21's (i2i Academy)
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '53 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors