Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Josh Greening

Centre Forward
W 10 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
6
Assist
6
Also plays for: Tadcaster Albion U21's
All appearances (24)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 , '53 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Assist ( '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Assist ( '47 , '85 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors