Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Josh Barrett

Defender
W 19 L 18 D 9
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (46)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
D
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Own Goal ( '6 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '43 , '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors