Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Jason Mycoe

Defender
W 18 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
35
Also plays for: Tadcaster Albion U21's
All appearances (35)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors