Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Aaron Hardy

Right Back
W 6 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
14
Assist
1
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors