Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Conor Sellars

Attacking Midfield
W 14 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
4
Assist
4

Player sponsor

All appearances (28)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '51 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '29 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '44 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '52 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '64 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors