Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Conor Sellars

Attacking Midfield
W 17 L 17 D 5
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
4
Assist
4

Player sponsor

All appearances (39)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '52 )
December 2017
Wed 20 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '51 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '44 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '78 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '29 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '64 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors