Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Aiden Savory

Striker
W 8 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
4
Assist
6

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
  • Assist ( '77 , '84 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '87 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 , '89 )
  • Assist ( '88 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Assist ( '68 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors