Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tadcaster Albion AFC

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Aaron Hardy

Right Back
W 18 L 15 D 9
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
2
Assist
3
All appearances (42)
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 13:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Tue 25 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
D
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Wed 17 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
May 2018
Tue 1 May, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '75 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '44 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '57 )
  • Goal ( '74 )
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors