Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

Tadcaster Albion - The team

Aaron Hardy

Right Back
W 11 L 11 D 5
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (27)
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '80 )
Tue 31 Jul, 19:30
h
Pre-season
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
D
Wed 8 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Pre-season
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '23 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors