Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tadcaster Albion AFC app

View

BETVICTOR NORTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE ANNOUNCES 2019 - 2020 FIXTURES

By John Clothier

TADCASTER ALBION - BetVictor Northern Premier North West Division

Sat Aug 10 Emirates FA Cup Extra Prelim
Sat Aug 17 Trafford H
Tue Aug 20 Pontefract Collieries A
Sat Aug 24 Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Pickering Town H
Sat Aug 31 Prescot Cables A
Tue Sep 3 Dunston H
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Tue Sep 10 Marske United A
Sat Sep 14 Marine H
Wed Sep 18 Integro Cup 1st Round
Sat Sep 21 Ramsbottom United A (Emirates FA Cup 2Q)
Tue Sep 24 Runcorn Linnets H
Sat Sep 28 Kendal Town H (Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim)
Sat Oct 5 Widnes A (Emirates FA Cup 3Q)
Sat Oct 12 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 19 Ossett United H (Emirates FA Cup 4Q)
Wed Oct 23 Integro Cup 2nd Round
Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 2 Workington A
Sat Nov 9 Mossley H (Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q)
Sat Nov 16 Clitheroe A
Sat Nov 23 Colne A (Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q)
Sat Nov 30 Droylsden H (Emirates FA Cup 2)
Wed Dec 4 Integro Cup 3rd Round
Sat Dec 7 Ramsbottom United H
Sat Dec 14 City of Liverpool A (Buildbase FA Trophy 1)
Sat Dec 21 Trafford A
Thu Dec 26 Brighouse Town H
Wed Jan 1 Pickering Town A
Sat Jan 4 Pontefract Collieries H ( Emirates FA Cup 3)
Sat Jan 11 Dunston A (Buildbase FA Trophy 2)
Sat Jan 18 Widnes H
Sat Jan 25 Kendal Town A (Emirates FA Cup 4)
Sat Feb 1 City of Liverpool H
Wed Feb 5 Integro Cup Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 8 Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 15 Marine A
Sat Feb 22 Marske United H
Sat Feb 29 Runcorn Linnets A (Buildbase FA Trophy 4)
Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5 / Integro Cup Semi-Final
Sat Mar 14 Workington H
Sat Mar 21 Ossett United A (Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final / Buildbase FA Trophy SF(1))
Sat Mar 28 Clitheroe H (Buildbase FA Trophy SF(2))
Sat Apr 4 Mossley A
Wed Apr 8 I integro Cup Final
Sat Apr 11 Prescot Cables H
Mon Apr 13 Brighouse Town A
Sat Apr 18 Droylsden A ( Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final)
Sat Apr 25 Colne H
Sun May 17 Buildbase FA Trophy Final
Sat May 23 Emirates FA Cup Final

Updated 12:47 - 16 Jul 2019 by John Clothier

Where next?

FA Announce first two rounds of the EMIRATES FA Cup Taddy travel to Frickley Athletic in the 1st round Preliminary
Taddy Pre Season Matches Diary Note For Remaining Matches

Get the team together and play Fantasy League

Fixtures
Tue 23 Jul
h
Tadcaster Albion Curzon Ashton
Friendly 19:45
Fri 2 Aug
h
Tadcaster Albion Tadcaster Magnets
Friendly 19:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors